Getting money out of Big Candy Casino: the figures side by side
Withdrawal figures for this casino vary a lot from one page to the next. Here they are side by side, with the operator's own pages marked, so you can see which number is a term and which is marketing.
How to withdraw from Big Candy Casino, and how long it really takes
There is no fast method: the operator's own finance page says every withdrawal request is reviewed within seven to ten business days, whatever you use to take the money out. legit.casino also gives 7-10 business days for crypto, e-wallets, cards, prepaid vouchers and bank transfer alike — the same figure across every method, which is what you would expect when the delay sits in manual review rather than in the payment rail. Faster figures do circulate: the 0-48 hour claim for crypto and e-wallets is the casino's own promotional copy displayed on its Trustpilot profile, truebluecasinos.org quotes 0-48 hours across all five methods, nodeposit365.com and pokiesroo.com say 1-3 business days, and slotozilla.com says 0-5 days. None of those is an operator term; both operator pages say seven to ten business days. Budget for that, and add the minimum of 100 (the operator's FAQ does not state which currency, and the site quotes both AUD and USD), the weekly cap of AUD 5,000, and a processing fee of up to 40 that the finance page attaches to every withdrawal.
Payout limits row by row
Big Candy Casino doesn't name any bank it pays out to. NAB, ANZ, Westpac and Commonwealth Bank appear next to a withdrawal process only on koala88.casino, which covers a different operator. Limits are published by method, so that is how the rows below are keyed. "Not stated" means the figure is not published, not that it is zero; where an amount comes with no currency, the cell says so.
| Row key | Method | Min deposit | Min withdrawal | Max withdrawal | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank Transfer | Bank transfer | not available for deposits | not stated | AUD 5,000 weekly | 7-10 business days | not stated |
| Visa | Credit/debit card | AUD 20 | not stated | AUD 5,000 weekly | 7-10 business days | not stated |
| MasterCard | Credit/debit card | AUD 20 | not stated | AUD 5,000 weekly | 7-10 business days | not stated |
| eZeeWallet | E-wallet | AUD 20 | not stated | AUD 5,000 weekly | 7-10 business days | not stated |
| Neosurf | Prepaid voucher | AUD 20 | not stated | AUD 5,000 weekly | 7-10 business days | not stated |
| Bitcoin | Cryptocurrency | AUD 20 | not stated | AUD 5,000 weekly | 7-10 business days | not stated |
| All withdrawal methods, operator FAQ | Any method | not stated | 100, currency not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| All withdrawal methods, operator finance page, standard players | Any method | not stated | not stated | up to 5,000 in increments of 2,500 per rolling seven-day calendar period, currency not stated | all requests reviewed within seven to ten business days | not stated |
| All withdrawal methods, operator finance page, VIP4 and VIP5 | Any method | not stated | not stated | up to 10,000 in increments of 2,500 per rolling seven-day calendar period, currency not stated | all requests reviewed within seven to ten business days | not stated |
| All withdrawal methods, slotsup.com | Any method | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | processing fee of up to 40, currency not stated, depending on the payment processor and/or the withdrawal amount |
| All withdrawal methods, slotozilla.com | Any method | AUD 30 | AUD 100 | not stated | 0-5 days | not stated |
| Crypto and e-wallets, Trustpilot profile copy | Cryptocurrency / e-wallet | not stated | not stated | not stated | as little as 0-48 hours | not stated |
Last updated:
Withdrawing to a Commonwealth Bank account
Commonwealth Bank is not named as a bank this casino pays out to. The only bank-shaped route listed is the generic Bank Transfer row at legit.casino: not available for deposits, capped at AUD 5,000 weekly, 7-10 business days. Everything below follows from the operator's own rules, not from anything Commonwealth-specific.
- Verify the account first — the operator's FAQ requires a verified account before any withdrawal.
- Close out or forfeit any active bonus: the FAQ states withdrawals cannot be made while a bonus is running.
- Open the cashier and choose Bank Transfer, the only listed method that reaches a bank account.
- Request at least 100, which is the minimum the operator's FAQ gives, and no more than AUD 5,000 in a rolling seven-day period.
- Enter your BSB and account number exactly as they appear on your Commonwealth Bank statement — a mismatch is what the finance page calls unfinalised payment details.
- Expect seven to ten business days for review, plus a processing fee of up to 40 charged on the withdrawal.
Withdrawing to a Westpac account
Westpac is not named as a receiving bank for this casino either. One extra term matters here: the operator's finance page warns that your bank may add its own currency conversion and processing fees on top of the casino's fee, and the site quotes balances in both AUD and USD.
- Check which currency your casino balance is in — the site quotes both AUD and USD, and a conversion at the bank costs you.
- Verify the account and clear any active bonus before requesting anything.
- Open the cashier, choose Bank Transfer and enter your Westpac BSB and account number.
- Request at least 100 and stay inside the AUD 5,000 rolling seven-day cap.
- Allow seven to ten business days for the review, per the operator's finance page.
- Account for two fees, not one: up to 40 from the casino, plus any currency conversion or processing fee your bank adds.
Withdrawing to a NAB account
NAB is mentioned only on koala88.casino, which covers a different operator. The term worth knowing for NAB payouts is the increment rule: the operator's finance page pays out in increments of 2,500, and says multiple requests may be combined.
- Verify the account and make sure no bonus is active.
- Open the cashier and select Bank Transfer with your NAB BSB and account number.
- Request an amount in increments of 2,500 — that is how the finance page describes the payout structure.
- Keep the total inside 5,000 per rolling seven-day period, or 10,000 if you are a VIP4 or VIP5 player.
- Submit one request rather than several: the finance page says multiple requests may be combined.
- Wait out the seven to ten business day review before chasing it up.
Withdrawing to a Bank Australia account
Big Candy Casino doesn't name Bank Australia either. The rule that matters most for small balances is from slotozilla.com: a balance below AUD 100 cannot be withdrawn through the cashier at all and needs manual approval from support.
- Check your balance against the AUD 100 minimum before you start.
- Contact support for manual approval if the balance is below AUD 100, per slotozilla.com.
- Complete KYC verification, which slotozilla.com and the operator FAQ both list as a precondition.
- Open the cashier, choose Bank Transfer and enter your Bank Australia BSB and account number.
- Submit the request and allow seven to ten business days for review.
- Finalise any identification or payment details the casino asks for inside that window — the finance page denies requests where they are not finalised in time.
Method by method: minimum, maximum, fee, time
Reviews quote the deposit minimum as AUD 10, AUD 20 and AUD 30, and the withdrawal time as 0-48 hours, 1-3 business days, 0-5 days and 7-10 business days. The operator's finance page lists a withdrawal fee of up to 40; some reviews list no fee. Each row names where its figure is listed, and the two operator pages are labelled so you can tell a term from a review's summary.
| Method | Direction | Minimum | Maximum | Fee | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Any method (operator finance page) | Withdrawal | 100, currency not stated | not stated | processing fee of up to 40, currency not stated, depending on the processor and/or the amount | reviewed within seven to ten business days |
| Any method (operator FAQ) | Withdrawal | 100, currency not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Deposit methods, operator banking page (method names not matched) | Deposit | 30, currency not stated | tiers of 100 with a 10,000 daily limit, 500 with no daily limit, and 1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| Any method (slotozilla.com) | Deposit | AUD 30 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| VISA and Bitcoin (slotozilla.com) | Withdrawal | AUD 100 | not stated | not stated | 0-5 days |
| Any method (nodeposit365.com) | Deposit | 20, currency not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Any method (nodeposit365.com) | Withdrawal | 100, currency not stated | 5,000 per week, 10,000 per week for VIP4 and VIP5 | not stated | reviewed and processed within 1-3 business days |
| Crypto and e-wallet (Trustpilot profile copy) | Withdrawal | not stated | not stated | not stated | as little as 0-48 hours |
| Visa (legit.casino) | Deposit | AUD 20 | AUD 5,000 weekly on withdrawal | not stated | 7-10 business days on withdrawal |
| MasterCard (legit.casino) | Deposit | AUD 20 | AUD 5,000 weekly on withdrawal | not stated | 7-10 business days on withdrawal |
| eZeeWallet (legit.casino) | Deposit | AUD 20 | AUD 5,000 weekly on withdrawal | not stated | 7-10 business days on withdrawal |
| Neosurf (legit.casino) | Deposit | AUD 20 | AUD 5,000 weekly on withdrawal | not stated | 7-10 business days on withdrawal |
| Bitcoin (legit.casino) | Deposit | AUD 20 | AUD 5,000 weekly on withdrawal | not stated | 7-10 business days on withdrawal |
| Bank transfer (legit.casino) | Deposit and withdrawal | not available for deposits | AUD 5,000 weekly on withdrawal | not stated | 7-10 business days on withdrawal |
| Any method (pokiesroo.com) | Deposit and withdrawal | AUD 10 on deposit | AUD 50,000 maximum payment | not stated | 1-3 business days on withdrawal |
| Any method (casinoshub.com) | Deposit | AUD 20 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Visa (truebluecasinos.org) | Deposit and withdrawal | 30 deposit, 50 withdrawal, currency not stated | 10,000 per day, currency not stated | no transaction fees | 0-48 hours |
| MasterCard (truebluecasinos.org) | Deposit and withdrawal | 30 deposit, 50 withdrawal, currency not stated | 10,000 per day, currency not stated | no transaction fees | 0-48 hours |
| Neosurf (truebluecasinos.org) | Deposit | 30, currency not stated | withdrawal listed as not applicable | no transaction fees | 0-48 hours |
| eZeeWallet (truebluecasinos.org) | Deposit and withdrawal | 30 deposit, 100 withdrawal, currency not stated | 100,000 per day, currency not stated | no transaction fees | 0-48 hours |
| Bitcoin (truebluecasinos.org) | Deposit and withdrawal | 30 deposit, 100 withdrawal, currency not stated | no maximum stated | no transaction fees | 0-48 hours |
Last updated:
Verification and the conditions attached to a payout
Verification is a precondition, not a step you take afterwards: the operator's FAQ says the account must be verified before a withdrawal, and slotozilla.com also notes that KYC is required. The finance page adds the harder edge of that rule — a withdrawal request is denied if identification or payment details are not finalised within seven to ten business days of the request. In practice that means the verification clock and the review clock are the same clock, and running out of it costs you the request rather than just delaying it.
Which documents are asked for, and how long the check itself takes, is not published. Two other conditions sit alongside verification and are easier to trip over. The operator's FAQ blocks withdrawals entirely while a bonus is active. And slotozilla.com states that a balance under AUD 100 cannot be cashed out through the cashier at all — you have to contact support for manual approval, which matches the minimum of 100 that the operator's own FAQ gives.
Common problems
The deposit has not appeared. The first thing to check is the minimum: reviews quote AUD 10, AUD 20 and AUD 30. The operator's own banking page gives 30 as the minimum and lists three deposit tiers — up to 100 with a 10,000 daily limit, up to 500 with no daily limit, and up to 1,000 — but the tiers are not matched to method names, so it is unclear which tier belongs to which method.
The withdrawal is taking longer than promised. It probably is not late. The seven to ten business day review on the operator's own finance page is the figure that governs, and the faster numbers you may have seen (0-48 hours, 1-3 business days, 0-5 days) come from review sites and from the casino's own marketing copy on its Trustpilot profile, not from a term. Two mechanics stretch it further: payouts go out in increments of 2,500, so a larger balance is paid in stages, and the finance page says multiple requests may be combined into one.
The withdrawal was rejected, or the account is locked. The finance page gives one stated rejection reason: identification or payment details not finalised within seven to ten business days of the request. The FAQ gives a second: a bonus was still active. slotozilla.com gives a third for small balances, which need manual approval below AUD 100. Beyond those three, account blocks, their causes and an appeal route are not described. Also worth knowing before you plan around a number: the operator's finance page charges a fee of up to 40 per withdrawal, even though some reviews describe the methods as free of transaction fees.
Frequently asked questions
How long does it take to withdraw bet money?
Seven to ten business days, according to the operator's own finance page, which applies that review window to every request. legit.casino gives the same 7-10 business days for cards, e-wallets, crypto, vouchers and bank transfer without distinction. Faster figures exist — 0-48 hours, 1-3 business days, 0-5 days — but they come from review sites and from the casino's marketing copy, not from an operator term.
How do I withdraw money from my bet?
Verify the account, make sure no bonus is active, open the cashier and request at least 100. Payouts go out in increments of 2,500 and are capped at 5,000 per rolling seven-day period, or 10,000 for VIP4 and VIP5 players. The request is then reviewed within seven to ten business days, and it is denied if your identification or payment details are not finalised inside that window.
Does Big Candy Casino charge withdrawal fees?
Yes, according to the operator itself: the finance page states every withdrawal carries a processing fee of up to 40, depending on the payment processor and the amount, and it does not name the currency. The same page warns that your bank may add currency conversion and processing fees on top. truebluecasinos.org says there are no transaction fees, which differs from the operator's own page.
What is the minimum withdrawal on Big Candy Casino?
100, per the operator's FAQ, which does not say whether that is AUD or USD — the site quotes both. slotozilla.com records the same figure as AUD 100 and adds that a balance below it cannot be cashed out through the cashier at all; you have to ask support for manual approval. truebluecasinos.org gives lower per-method figures of 50 for Visa and MasterCard, again with no currency stated.
Which banks does Big Candy Casino pay out to?
No single receiving bank is named. The only bank-shaped route listed is a generic Bank Transfer, which legit.casino shows as unavailable for deposits, capped at AUD 5,000 weekly and taking 7-10 business days. A page that lists NAB, ANZ, Westpac and Commonwealth Bank alongside a withdrawal process is koala88.casino, which covers a different operator.
Why is my Big Candy Casino withdrawal delayed?
Most likely it is inside the operator's own seven to ten business day review window, which is longer than the figures most review sites quote. Two other stated causes: verification, since a request is denied if identification or payment details are not finalised in that same window, and an active bonus, which blocks withdrawals outright per the FAQ. A large balance is also paid in increments of 2,500, so it does not arrive in one transfer.